April 22 - Sat - Sloppy's Downtown 329 Broad Street -  Lake Charles, LA  70601 - 11am-2pm
April 29 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
May 6 - Sat - Credeur's Cajun Cooking -6915 Spencer Hwy - Pasadena, TX 2-6pm
May 7 - Sun -Yepez Viinyard - 1-6pm
May 13 - Sat Credeur's Cajun Cooking - 6915 Spencer Hwy - Pasadena, Tx 12-3pm
May 20 - Sat - Red, White, and Bayou Festival - Dickinson, TX -2-4:30pm
June 3 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
July 15 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
Aug 5 - Sat - Holy Family Catholic Church - 1510 5th St - Missouri City, TX - 8pm-12am
Aug 26 - Sat - Jax's Curtis Poullard Birthday Bash - 1613 Shepherd Dr - 6-10pm
Sept 30 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
Oct 21 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
Oct 29 - Sun - St. Martin De Poress Bazaar - 12606 Crosby Lynchburg Rd, Crosby, TX 77532 - 2pm-5pm
Dec 2 - Sat - The Arbor Gate - Tomball, TX 2-6pm