June 15 - Sat - Sloppy's Downtown - 329 Broad Street - Lake Charles , LA 70601 - 11am-2pm
July 15 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
July 21 - Fri - Live After 5 Downtown Houston - Jones Plaza - along with Brian Jack, Tucka, and Cold Drank - TBA
July 22 - Sat - Sloppy's  Downtown 329 Broad Street - Lake Charles, LA 70601 - 11am-2pm
Aug 5 - Sat - Holy Family Catholic Church - 1510 5th St - Missouri City, TX - 8pm-12am
Aug 26 - Sat - Jax's Curtis Poullard Birthday Bash - 1613 Shepherd Dr - 6-10pm
Sept 30 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
Oct 21 - Sat - Jax's - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston, TX - 6-10pm
Oct 29 - Sun - St. Martin De Poress Bazaar w/Brian Jack - 12606 Crosby Lynchburg Rd, Crosby, TX 77532
                      - 2pm-5pm
Nov 4 - Sat - Jax - 1613 Sheperd Dr - Houston Tx - 6-10pm
Dec 2 - Sat - The Arbor Gate - Tomball, TX 2-6pm
Dec 30 - Sat - Jax - 1613 Shepherd Dr - Houston Tx - 6-10pm